Gender Reveal Maxi Dress Steal

Today I’m reviewing another beautiful dress from Pink Blush Maternity.

You can find the dress HERE!

I wore this marvelous maxi for my maternity photoshoot and gender reveal party and it was a big hit! I got compliments on it ALL DAY! The Dress, a spandex – polyester blend, is soft, wearable, and wrinkle – resistant, the perfect pick for a busy day! I am 5’2 and the length is only slightly long on me in flat sandles and fits my growing baby bump in a very flattering way. I LOVE maxi dresses and this one did not disappoint. I was impressed with the quality/cost compatibility and want to mention that I did not need a slip because the fabric is thick enough to cover and yet not too warm on a spring afternoon in Texas! Affordable, adorable, the perfect travel, play, picnic, party, cuddle, wear everywhere dress! Check it out!

PC: Lane Marie with Peppermint Portraits

To find this #cutematernitymaxi and more please check out pinkblushmaternity.com!
We used the Confetti Push-Pops for Gender Reveal Parties – Set of 8 found HERE on Etsy. They were a HUGE HIT and made for some really fun pictures as you can see!

Follow me on Instagram to see my #OOTD. I try to post once a week!

Leave a Reply

