#CuteMaternityMaxi

This week I was blessed to be able to work with Shelby Williams Photography on a collaborative photo-shoot, wardrobe provided by Pink Blush Maternity, hair and makeup and styling by myself. I am pleased to share the following photos with you as well as a review of the dress worn at the end of this post. Please enjoy! 

 

This beautiful, spring-time comfortable, multi seasonal appropriate maxi-dress is the definition of perfect. It is easy to wear, easy to dress up or down, simple to accessorize, great in every season especially here in Florida, and the jersey stretch material makes it convenient to care for, wrinkle resistant, and best of all, it can be worn before, during and after pregnancy! Such a versatile piece of clothing! I have a feeling this wont be leaving my closet for quite some time. The quality vs. price is unbeatable for this blue beauty! I’m just in love with it! This is the Size Small. I am 5’2 and currently 116 lbs at 21 weeks pregnant. My weight prior to pregnancy was roughly 104 lbs. The dress is the perfect length. I wore it here with some 3 inch wedges and added a crown braid side-pony and simple bracelet. The dress is a statement all on it’s own with the vibrant yet subtle floral pattern. I cannot emphasize the quality and comfort of this dress enough! Loved this shoot, love the photos and LOVE collaborating with Pink Blush and Shelby Williams. Stay posted for some more photos from this set and many more to come from these awesome companies! 

Please follow myself Amber Leigh Ingram, my friend Shelby Williams, and the talented people at PinkBlushMaternity on Instagram. 

You can also find these folks on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/Shelby-Williams-Photography

https://www.facebook.com/SweetPeaMaternity

Leave a Reply

