Comfort Comes First

Pictured above is the Maternity Maxi Tank Dress in Heather Charcoal from Old Navy.

This dress is my go to for a comfy daytime to nightime look. I can dress it up or down with a quick change in accessories like a casual blazer, cardigan, snazzy jewelry or change of shoe. I’ve worn this with white sneakers and a cardigan as well as the jewelry seen here and wedges.

The dress you see me wearing is a size small and being 5’2 the length is a little bit long on me but the slit makes it easy to move about in. The fabric is breathable and extremely soft and the gathers at the waist are VERY flattering! It’s easy to care for which is a must for any mommy! I like to throw on some red lipstick every once in awhile for a little extra glamour as well because creativity should never be stunted! I’ve been nesting pretty consistently lately and this dress is easy to move about in. I probably wear it once a week not gonna lie.

Anyway, have a wonderful weekend! Stay posted for more updates to the blog soon!

Make sure to check me out on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

